Block A Person

How to Block a Person on Facebook Who Has Already Blocked You

Short Byte :- Today We Will Show You How To Block A Person On Facebook Who Has Already Blocked Yo.

Facebook is the best Social Networking site in which we can chat with our friends family we can say everyone we want but on Facebook if someone blocks you,  you can’t see that person on Facebook and  you can never find that person in Facebook search results. But that person can see your profile and your posts anytime by unblocking you. So, In this post, i write ‘how to block a person on Facebook who has already blocked you on Facebook’.

So let`s start.

How to Block a Person in Facebook Who Has Already Blocked You

  • Login To Your Facebook Profile and open Facebook settings or click here.
  • Click on Blocking Section and then go to Block User.
  • Click on the add name or email box.
    Block a person
  • Type the person name in the box who has already blocked you and press enter.
  • Now a popup will appear, find the person who has blocked you there.
  • After searching, click on block button and the person will be blocked.
    Block A Person
    All done now you have successfully blocked the person who has already blocked you.Hope it will help you….

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *